Leadership Team
Jennie Johnson
Team Leader/Licensed Realtor
Cell: 208-631-6402
Office: 208-631-5499
Jennie@TheJennieJohnsonTeam.com

Kirk Hessing
Lead Listing Specialist/Associate Broker
Cell: 208-353-3317
Office: 208-631-5499
Kirk@TheJennieJohnsonTeam.com
The thing that Jennie loves the most about her career is building relationships and trust in a fast paced and competitive work place. Her drive and competitive nature combined with a love of working with people continues to help her grow and develop into a more effective Real Estate Professional.

Kirk believes that knowledge is power and if we can educate our buyers and sellers by providing more information and care throughout the home buying or selling process, then they will be confident in our joint effort and create a duplicateable experience. All of our clients are our priority.
Lisa Mitchell
Executive Assistant/
Licensed Transaction Coordinator
208-631-5499
ea@TheJennieJohnsonTeam.com

Connie Channpraseut
Executive Assistant to Lead Listing Specialist/
Unlicensed Transaction Coordinator
208-615-4981
Connie@TheJennieJohnsonTeam.com

Agent Team
Mary Warr
Licensed Lead Buyer’s Agent
208-250-6618
Mary@TheJennieJohnsonTeam.com
Sharon Carlson
Licensed Buyer’s Specialist
208-871-9802
Sharon@TheJennieJohnsonTeam.com
Jina Nelson
Licensed Buyer’s Specialist
208-954-1923
Jina@TheJennieJohnsonTeam.com

Administrative Staff
Jordan Greene
Unlicensed Transaction Coordinator
208-761-6811
ClientCare@TheJennieJohnsonTeam.com

Matt Foster
Director of Sales/Licensed Inside Sales Agent
208-899-5673
Matt@TheJennieJohnsonTeam.com